Events

hotelscouting worldwide

Hotel Scouting Weltweit

Suchen sie ein Hotel oder eine private Unterkunft für eine private oder geschäftliche Feier? Ich finde den perfekten Ort, um Ihre individuellen Wünsche zu erfüllen. Und sie müssen sich nicht um die Reservierung kümmern – lassen Sie mich das alles für Sie erledigen.

event planning ibiza

Event Design & Planung Weltweit

Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei der Planung einer gesellschaftlichen oder geschäftlichen Veranstaltung? Ich helfe Ihnen nicht nur, den idealen Standort zu finden, ich unterstütze Sie auch bei der Entwicklung des perfekten Konzeptes mit neuen und kreativen Ideen.

location scouting ibiza

Location Scouting Ibiza 

Jede Geschichte braucht den richtigen Rahmen. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie den perfekten, abgelegenen Strand, die unberührte Natur oder die traditionelle Finca benötigen, lassen Sie mich den richtigen Ort für Ihre Geschichte finden. Und wenn ich schon dabei bin, kümmere ich mich um die nötigen Reservierungen und Lizenzen.

product scouting worldwide

Spezielle Projekte

Keine Zeit, um das passende Give Away oder Geschenk zu finden für Ihre Firmenveranstaltung oder Ihr Incentive? Vielleicht fehlt Ihnen nur die Zeit oder auch die richtige Idee? Ich helfe Ihnen das perfekt Geschenk zu entwickeln oder zu finden.

Verbinden. Erleichtern. Liefern

Für mehr Informationen besuchen Sie bitte die Website

Your Business Concierge

Events

Bespoke recommendations and guidance in finding perfect locations and planning memorable events – this is what I do. When you are stuck for ideas, I will assist you in finding creative and innovative solutions that perfectly fit your needs.

hotelscouting worldwide

Worldwide Hotel Scouting

Searching for a hotel or private accommodation – for a family gathering or small or large, corporate group? I will find the perfect place to fulfill your individual needs and wishes. And you will not have to bother with reservations and bookings – let me take care of all that for you.

event planning ibiza

Worldwide Event Design & Planning

You need assistance in planning a social or corporate event? Not only will I help you find the ideal location, I will assist you in developing the perfect concept with innovative and out-of-the-box ideas.

location scouting ibiza

Location Scouting Ibiza

Every story needs a proper setting. Regardless of whether you need the perfect, secluded beach or pristine, rugged mountains, let me find the right Ibizan location for your story. And while I´m at it, I will take care of bookings and required licenses.

product scouting worldwide

Special Projects – Product Sourcing

No time for finding the appropriate give-away or gift – for a corporate event or incentive? Maybe it´s not only time your are lacking but also the idea? I will come up with creative ideas for the perfect gift and will help you source what you are looking for.

Connecting. Facilitating. Delivering.

For more information please visit our website:

Your Business Concierge